Log in

Board of Directors


Sharon Bowes

Elaine Brown

Sandra Honour

Mark Hynes

Jim Kochanoff

Brett Nattrass

Susan Nattrass

Craig Norman

Guillaume Paré

Shane Staniek

Tony Zhang


Athlete Council Director

Director At Large

Chair, Director At Large

Athlete Council Director

Finance Officer, Director At Large

Director At Large

Shotgun Council Director

Vice Chair, Director At Large

Rifle Council Director

Pistol Council Director

PTSO Council Director

© 2024 Shooting Federation of Canada.SIUS

All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy

Tel: (613) 727-7483 | admin@sfc-ftc.ca
2451 Riverside Drive, c/o House of Sport, Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X7
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software